slogan
Green Hills with Blue Sky

Contact Us

We've included several ways to contact us. Please give us a call at (804) 592-6311, send an email, or simply fill out the form on this page. Email is typically the quickest way to receive a response within a few hours. We will return your call within one business day. We look forward to speaking with you.


Carrie Walker, LPC, RPT-S- carrie@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Hal Imburg, LPC, CSAC, ADS- hal@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Meg Hardt, LPC- meg@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Amy Thomas, LCSW- amy@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Sarah Kindig, LPC, RPT- sarah@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Emily Kennedy Martin, LCSW- emily@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Jennifer E. Jenkins Boitnott, MA, NCC- jennifer@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Sandra Bandas, LPC, CRC- sandra@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Kristi Emmons, LPC- kristi@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Natalie Clavob, LPC- natalie@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Bobby Salazar, LCSW, CTS- bobby@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Kate Jackson, LCSW, RPT-S- kate@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Lauren Woolfolk, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC- lauren@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Adam Bender, LCSW- adam@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Sarah Thacker, LPC, ATR-BC- SarahT@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Karla Helbert, LPC- karla@karlahelbert.com

Kimberly Hines, LCSW- kimberly@richmondcreativecounseling.com

Angela Revercomb, LPC- angie.revercomb@gmail.com



 

We are committed to your privacy. Do not include confidential or private information regarding your health condition in this form or any other form found on this website. This form is for general questions or messages to the practitioner.

Please don't put anything here:
Please enter the words below: Click to reload image What is this?


By clicking send you agree that the phone number you provided may be used to contact you (including autodialed or pre-recorded calls). Consent is not a condition of purchase.

Schedule Appointment

Start your new path in life and be the change today!

CLICK HERE
Helpful Forms

Click here to view and print forms for your appointment.

CLICK HERE