top of page

Let's Connect

Contact

We've included several ways to contact us. If you are a current patient, our quickest response time is through the portal.

 

Please give us a call at (804) 592-6311, send an email to the front desk at info@richmondcreativecounseling.com, or to request an intake simply click here. Emailing the front desk is typically the quickest way to receive a response within a few hours. We will return your call as soon as possible. We look forward to speaking with you.

Secure Fax

844-905-1362

Email

Phone

804-592-6311

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Willow Lawn

1900 Byrd Ave, Richmond, VA 23230

Southside

2550 Professional Rd, North Chesterfield, VA 23235

Additional Contacts

Administrative Director:

Ysabell Govea

ysabell@richmondcreativecounseling.com

(804) 592-6311 x 105

 

Front Desk Administrative Assistants

Dawna Collins

Rae Filla

info@richmondcreativecounseling.com

 

Intakes Team:

Leonard Harris

Rafiya Mason

To easily submit a request as a brand-new client of RCC, click here!

If you're a current or recent client of RCC, you can easily send a message to "Intakes" through your patient portal, here.

intakes@richmondcreativecounseling.com

(804) 592-6311 x 117

 

Medical Records:

Rafiya Mason

Easily message "Medical Records" through your patient portal, here

medicalrecords@richmondcreativecounseling.com

(804) 592-6311 x 115

 

Billing Team

Tiffany Talliaferro

Vickie Thompson

Easily message "Billing" through your patient portal, here

billing@richmondcreativecounseling.com

(804) 592-6311 x 107

 

Clinical Assistants to PMHNPs:

Please first attempt to contact clinical assistants via the patient portal by messaging "Clinical Assistants." Portal messaging is the most effective form of initial communication with the CAs.

 

Autria Braz: Assistant to Andrew Harris & Natalie Taylor

autria@richmondcreativecounseling.com

(804) 592-6311 x 111

 

Asiah Clark: Assistant to Lindsay Hawkins, Lauren Connelly, & Drew Smith

asiah@richmondcreativecounseling.com

(804) 592-6311 x 104

 

Christina Parks: Assistant to Ashley Garcia, Jessica Roberts, & Cassie Ahrens

christina@richmondcreativecounseling.com

(804) 592-6311 x 110

 

Mal Mullins: Assistant to Furdous Eltahir & Lauren Woolfolk

mal@richmondcreativecounseling.com

(804) 592-6311 x 119

 

Clinical Director: 

Kristin Dahland, LCSW

kristin@richmondcreativecounseling.com

(804) 592-6311 x 102

 

Director of Psychiatric Services: 

Lauren Woolfolk, PMHNP-BC

psychiatricdirector@richmondcreativecounseling.com

(804) 592-6311 x 120

**Please note this email is NOT for clinical inquiries for Lauren Woolfolk's current clients. Contact Mal Mullins using the email address above or, preferably, the patient portal; sending clinical inquiries to the Director of Psychiatric Services email will likely result in a delayed response.**

Systems Administrator & Facilities Manager:

Colin Walker, MA, MPA

colin@richmondcreativecounseling.com

A Supportive Hug

New Client Forms

If you are looking to begin services with a provider at Richmond Creative Counseling, please follow the link below to complete the registration.

bottom of page